Sukkot
 
Friday, Sept. 29
Holiday Evening Services 6:45 pm
Soups in the Sukkah 7:30 pm
 
Saturday, Sept. 30
Holiday Morning Services 10:00 am
Lunch in the Sukkah 1:00 pm
Tacos in the Sukkah 8:00 pm
 
Sunday, Oct. 1
Holiday Morning Services 10:00 am
Bagel Bar Holiday Lunch in the Sukkah 1:00 pm
Havdalah in the Sukkah 7:40 pm
 
Monday, Oct. 2
Sukkah on the Quad 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Hookah in the Sukkah 8:30 pm
 
Tuesday, Oct. 3
Sukkah on the Quad 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
jGrads: Jewish Grads and Young Professionals: Scotch & Cigars 8:30 pm
 
Wednesday, Oct. 4
Sukkah on the Quad 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Students Pizza in the Hut
Click here for more info
5:00 pm
Teen Pizza in the Hut
Click here for more info
6:30 pm
 
Thursday, Oct. 5
Sukkah on the Quad 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Chai Seniors in the Sukkah 7:00 pm
 
Simchat Torah
 
Friday, Oct. 6 - Shemini Atzeret
Services 6:45 pm
Farewell to the Sukkah Dinner 7:30 pm
 
Saturday, Oct. 7
Shmini Atzeret Morning Services
followed by lunch in the Sukkah at 1:00 pm
10:00 am
Kiddush Lunch 1:00 pm
Children's Hakafot 7:15 pm
Simchat Torah Live
Dancing with the Stars
7:45 pm
Last Hakafah dancing and Sukkah crawl across campus 9:45 pm
 
Sunday, Oct. 8
Simchat Torah Morning Services
followed by Dancing with the Torah
10:00 am